Cheyna Slavit Chapter President
Peyton Murphy Vice President of Academic Development
Shannon Leiss Vice President of Administration
Sophie Gore Vice President of Chapter Development
Samantha La Russa Vice President of Communications
Daneya Kelley Vice President of Education
Olivia D'Souza Vice President of Finance
Alexis Spencer Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Angela Swanson Vice President of Standards
Melissa Gillespie Vice President of Standards
Ashley Briggs Keeper of the Ritual
Nicole Taluban New Member Educator
Cheyna Slavit Panhellenic Delegate
Madison Shay Chapter Secretary
Erin Aherne Activities Chairman
Nina Pariani Alumnae Relations Chairman
Kristen Miller Historian
Bailey Clelland Philanthropy Chairman
Haley Hunt Property Manager
Celeste Grajeda-Rojas Social Chairman
Kristen Miller To Dragma Reporter
Sophie byrne Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Angela Swanson Chapter Adviser
Chloe Marquardt AAC Administrative Assistant
Ruth Moreland Academic Development Adviser
Emilia Carro Administration Adviser
Lindsey Forbes Chapter Development Adviser
Ida Clair Communications Adviser
Alyson Mullen Education Adviser
Rebecca Monson Financial Adviser
Kristina Commendatore Recruitment Adviser
Angela Swanson Standards Adviser
Angela Swanson Ritual Adviser
Elayna Winter New Member Adviser
Lindsey Forbes New Member Adviser
Marissa Jordan Panhellenic Adviser
Donna Keyes Alumnae Relations Adviser
Dana Moreland Philanthropy Adviser
Angela Swanson Corporation Relations Adviser
Alyson Mullen Social Adviser
Lindsey Forbes Faculty Adviser